totalbrazil.blogg.se

Gta 3 yakuza stinger
Gta 3 yakuza stinger





gta 3 yakuza stinger

Added the civilian Stinger's extra component rules to the Yakuza Stinger. Now the Yakuza Stinger is on par with the civilian Stinger with the new handling attributes. Added improved handling attributes based on the civilian Stinger as an optional extra. Just three for now, but I'll add some more of them, eventually. Added three new color schemes as an optional extra: Yakuza '98 (LCS scheme), Renegade Squad (long story) and Japanese Mob (also long story). or should I say, Convertible Yakuza Stinger: Enhanced Edition? Well, after dealing with all of the troubles I had to face while making this mod in ZModeler, I thought this mod would be a simple one and done job after which I would take rest while planning my next mod.īut oh well, here goes an update.







Gta 3 yakuza stinger